LOGIN  |  APP
APP
LOGIN

Funktionäre





Der Bezirksvorstand:



Bezirksobmann
Bernhard Hilbinger
bernhard.hilbinger@inode.at
Mobil: 0664 / 53 55 407


Bezirksobmann Stellvertreter
Gregor Planche
gregor.planche@gmx.at
Telefon: 02231 / 62936
Mobil: 0664 / 4052471


Bezirkskapellmeister
Markus Winkler
markus.winkler@gratzl.at
Mobil: 0680 / 44 13 317


Bezirkskapellmeister-Stellv.
DI(FH) Günther Stadler
guenther.stadler@gmx.net
Mobil: 0664 / 25 33 654


Bezirksjugendreferent
Mag. Kerstin Höller
kerstin.hoeller@gmail.com
Mobil: 0664 / 43 34 050


Bezirksjugendreferent-Stellv.
Bernhard Fleißner
bernhard.fleissner@gmx.at
Mobil: 0664 / 582 97 36


Bezirksjugendreferent-Stellv.
Mag.art. Michaela Gasser
haider_michaela@hotmail.com
Mobil: 0664 / 4061313


Bezirksstabführer
Andreas Eckerl
andreas.eckerl@noebv.at
Telefon: 02273 / 5656
Mobil: 0699 / 124 824 27


Bezirksstabführer-Stellv.
Ing. Karl Haidinger
karl.haidinger@aktuell.co.at
Mobil: 0676 / 40 31 345


Bezirkskassier
Karin Bruckner
Karin.Bruckner@s-dg.at
Telefon: 02273 / 5233
Mobil: 0664 / 76 84 682


Bezirkskassier-Stellv.
Barbara Heindl
bheindl@gmx.at
Mobil: 0664 / 4463863


Bezirksschriftführer
Mirjam Schwinner
mirjam.schwinner@gmail.com
Mobil: 0664 / 51 49 032


Bezirksschriftführer-Stellv.
Bianca Beer
bianca.beer@aon.at
Mobil: 0664 / 1564659


Rechnungsprüfer
Verena Oberschil
verena.oberschil@gmx.at
Mobil: 0664/ 37 57 062


Rechnungsprüfer
Peter Wieser
wiespe@aon.at
Mobil: 0664 / 19 22 746


Ehrenbezirksobmann
Karl Haidinger
karl.haidinger@rvd.at
Mobil: 0676 / 76 35 446


Ehrenbezirksobmann
Herbert Wastian
herbert.wastian@aon.at
Telefon: 02272 / 7747
Mobil: 0664 / 18 13 455